About

FrontView is a consulting firm, funded by François Dupaquier, and specialized in humanitarian crises, armed conflicts, natural disasters and other complex crises in fragile states.

Our humanitarian, stabilization and peace building expertise includes assessing humanitarian needs and projects, implementing dedicated monitoring exercises and research projects, conducting performance audit and providing organizational support. Our firm provides consulting services for public institutions, NGOs and international organizations via qualitative and quantitative surveys, analysis notes, plans of action and project management support.

FrontView also documents its missions through films and other social media. FrontView makes movies on committed topics. A number of its productions have been selected and awarded in international festivals, broadcasted on several television channels and distributed internationally.

FrontView also hosts Synergy, a think-tank, created to use and share field knowledge for the development of committed projects. The objective is to open up humanitarian engagement to other professional fields. This experience needs to be disseminated today to better address societal challenges and help write tomorrow’s humanitarian and social responsibility.

Our values and principles

1. Integrity, independence and commitment

Our teams have all chosen working with us for important humanistic values which is an essential factor for FrontView. We strive to improve humanitarian practices and solidarity in complete independence and in strict respect of human rights, international humanitarian law and the various codes of conduct governing the profession.

2. Professionalism and quality

FrontView brings a very high level of professionalism and skills in all its work. All our experts follow high professional standards. They respect the most rigorous international standards and practices.

3. Efficiency and responsibility

Each of our offers is specifically designed to fit the profile of our clients and their portfolio of projects to be economically advantageous. Our priority is the finality: the success of our partners’ projects.

4. Imagination and innovation

Our experience and imagination are our strengths to develop projects, researches, methodologies, reports or analyzes. We challenge ourselves at every step of our work to improve in ever-changing contexts.

Follow the humanitarian and evaluation news - Suscribe!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Frontview will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.

À propos

FrontView est un cabinet de conseil en recherche-évaluation dans les contextes de crise et d’États en situation d’extrême fragilité.

Notre expertise en matière d’aide humanitaire, de stabilisation et de consolidation de la paix comprend l’analyse de contexte et des besoins,  l’évaluation de projets et de politique publique d’aide humanitaire et au développement, la mise en œuvre d’exercices de monitoring et de recherche, la réalisation d’audits de performance et la fourniture de soutien organisationnel. Notre société fournit des services aux institutions publiques, aux ONG et aux organisations internationales via des enquêtes qualitatives et quantitatives, des notes d’analyse, des plans d’action et un soutien à la gestion de projet.

Les convictions de FrontView passent également par le plaidoyer en image. Des films sur des sujets engagés sont réalisés par FrontView, et ses productions ont été sélectionnées et primées à de nombreuses reprises dans des festivals internationaux, diffusées sur de nombreuses télévisions et distribuées à l’international.

FrontView anime enfin Synergie afin d’utiliser et de partager la connaissance de terrain au service de projets citoyens. L’objectif est d’ouvrir l’engagement humanitaire à d’autres champs professionnels. Non seulement il est l’affaire de tous, mais cette expérience doit être diffusée largement pour mieux aborder les enjeux de nos sociétés et ainsi écrire la responsabilité humanitaire et sociale de demain.

Nos valeurs et principes

  1. Intégrité, indépendance et engagement

Nos équipes ont tous choisi ce travail pour des valeurs humanistes importantes ce qui constituent un facteur essentiel pour travailler avec FrontView. Nous œuvrons à l’amélioration des pratiques humanitaires et de la solidarité en toute indépendance et dans le strict respect des droits de l’homme, du droit international humanitaire et des différents codes de conduites régissant la profession.

  1. Professionnalisme et qualité

FrontView apporte un très haut niveau de professionnalisme et de compétences dans tous ses travaux. Toutes nos experts suivent des standards professionnels élevées. Ils respectent les normes et pratiques internationales les plus rigoureuses.

  1. Efficacité et responsabilité

Chacune de nos offres est spécifiquement conçue pour s’adapter au profil de nos clients et à leur portefeuille de projets être économiquement avantageuse. Notre priorité est la finalité : le succès des projets de nos partenaires.

  1. Imagination et innovation

Notre expérience et notre imagination sont nos forces pour développer des projets, des recherches, des méthodologies, des rapports ou des analyses. Nous nous mettons au défi à chaque étape de notre travail pour nous améliorer dans des contextes en perpétuelle évolution.

Follow the humanitarian and evaluation news - Suscribe!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Frontview will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.